Which standard is right for your business?

AJA Registrars operates across a diverse range of industrial and commercial sectors. Our clients are equally diverse and they include single site operators ranging from 1 to 20, 000 employees to multi-site, multi-national companies, the largest of which has in excess of 1250 sites.

ISO 9001 QMS (Accredited by SAC, UKAS & ANAB)

ISO 9001 is internationally recognised as providing a framework for a quality management system that can be easily interpreted for all areas of industry and commerce. Why ISO 9001? ISO 9001 provides a framework for monitoring and measuring process performance and operations ensuring increased efficiency and improved customer satisfaction. Benefits to your client. Now demanded [...]

Read More >

ISO 14001 EMS (Accredited by UKAS & ANAB)

ISO 14001 identifies requirements for an environmental management system.  It maps out a framework that an organisation can follow to identify impacts on the environment, define controls to prevent and reduce pollution and ensure compliance to legal requirements. Why ISO 14001? Operating an ISO 14001 management system can result in reduced waste and energy use, [...]

Read More >

SS 506 Part 1 (Accredited by SAC)

SS 506 Part 1 is the Singapore Standard for health and safety management system operated under SAC accreditation and applies to all types of industries but typically used in Construction and Construction related industry, Oil and Gas industry, Marine and Shipbuilding, Metal Fabrication, Chemical and Pharmaceutical, Machinery and Equipment Industry and Waste Management industry. Why [...]

Read More >

SS 590 HACCP (Accredited by SAC)

SS 590:2013 HACCP based Food Safety Management System is a locally recognised and accredited scheme and it’s provide a framework for a food safety management system that can be easily interpreted for all areas of food production, processes, food and beverage, hotel and restaurant and food catering industry. Why SS 590:2013 HACCP based Food Safety Management System? SS [...]

Read More >

GDPMDS (Accredited by SAC)

SAC GDPMDS (Good Distribution Practice Medical Device Scheme) is a requirement of the Health Science Authority in Singapore for Wholesalers, Importers and Distributors of Medical Devices in Singapore. Why SAC GDPMDS? The need for establishment, development, maintenance and control over the activities involved in the distribution processs is a requirement by Health Science Authority for [...]

Read More >

OHSAS 18001 (Accredited by ANAB)

OHSAS 18001 is a recognised standard as providing a framework for a safety management system that can be easily adopted for all areas of industry, commerce and services sector. Why OHSAS 18001? OHSAS 18001 is an international standard giving requirements related to Health and Safety Management Systems. It exists to help organizations put in place demonstrably [...]

Read More >

ISO 27001 ISMS (Accredited by UKAS)

ISO 27001 provides safeguards and controls to ensure that the integrity, confidentiality and availability of information are preserved. It provides the foundation for an Information Security Management System (ISMS) and applies to all sizes of organisation in all business sectors. Why ISO 27001 Failure to protect client information can mean a loss of business, reputation [...]

Read More >

ISO 22000 FSMS (Accredited by UKAS & SAC)

ISO 22000 is internationally recognised standard for a food safety management system that be applied to all elements of the food manufacturing, processing, packaging and logistics sectors. Why ISO 22000? ISO 22000 (FSMS) is a generic food safety management standard that includes a set of food safety requirements, it can be used by any organisation [...]

Read More >

ISO 29990 LSP (Accredited by SAC)

What is ISO 29990:2010 Learning Service Providers (LSP)? To raise the quality of Workplace Safety and Health (WSH) training and enhance oversight of WSH training providers, the Ministry of Manpower (MOM) has made it a requirement for training providers to attain the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 29990:2010 Learning Service Provider (LSP) certification by 1 [...]

Read More >

ISO 13485 MD (Accredited by UKAS)

ISO 13485 is now the Management System that forms the foundation of regulatory compliance in countries around the world and is the only internationally recognised standard focused solely on Medical Devices. Why ISO 13485 ISO 13495 provides a framework for monitoring and measuring process performance and operations related to the design, manufacture and distribution of [...]

Read More >